SpiritFarmer


December 17, 2002, 5:18 pm
Filed under: uncategorized

I just had to be like everybody else . . .

. . . so I went and got a copy of The Younger Evangelicals by Robert Webber. I also got a copy of what I’ve heard is an absolute classic, but something I’ve never read – The Divine Conspiracy by Dallas Willard. I also tried to buy a Thomas Merton book, but sadly the Christian bookstore folks gave me a dazed look when I asked where the Thomas Merton section was . . . never heard of him. Ouch!! If I were Alan Creech, I’d be steamin’ mad right now!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

