SpiritFarmer


May 29, 2003, 12:44 pm
Filed under: uncategorized

I had a good time at a meeting yesterday – a bunch of church planters from my denomination who are working in the San Diego area. I had been looking forward to meeting Evan from Coastlands Church in Pacific Beach, and was not disappointed. He’s got a cool vibe and loves his place in life. The other person I had looked forward to meeting is Linda Bergquist – she is from the San Francisco area, and works for the denomination up there. After following a link to the ReImagine site I found on Jason Evans’ blog, I wanted to ask Linda if she was familiar with the Equilibrium event they have planned for October. Silly me . . . she’s one of the facilitators. As it is currently set up, it looks like there’s a little overlap issue with Soularize in Boston, though. Decisions, decisions . . .

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

