SpiritFarmer


July 30, 2004, 11:33 am
Filed under: uncategorized

On Wednesday evening I got to hang out for a while with none other than My Valentine, er, The Living Home-boy, Jason Evans. It’s been a couple of months since I saw him, and even longer since we had a good sit down talk. He and Brooke and their kids have been in a housing transition for several weeks now, but very soon they’ll be able to move into their new place in San Diego. I’m really stoked for them to be able to move into this new phase of life and ministry.

I’ve been working like a dog this week – mostly outside in 90+ degree heat. I’ve gotten a lot done, but I am tired. I watched bits and pieces of the Democratic National Convention, mainly to observe the pop-culture side of it. I’m pretty sure that all the news media could save some money and re-air their tapes of this instead of sending out their crews to New York for the Republican convention. Same fluff. If I hear another speech talking about someone being a “uniter, not a divider” I may just have to shoot myself. All the political analyst types seem very impressed with John Kerry’s speech last night – I must have missed something.

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Just was out for a blog and noticed yours, I w am new to this whole blogging and wondering if it would be a good way to promote my book about dog obedience training and here is another book about dog obedience training

Comment by Livenwealthy

Cute blog! Please visit my dog clothes blog.

Comment by Linux Unix

Hey, you have a great blog here! I’m definitely going to bookmark you!

I have a dog behavior training site. It pretty much covers dog behavior training related stuff.

Come and check it out if you get time 🙂

Comment by Anonymous

I just came across your blog about dog training and
wanted to drop you a note telling you how impressed
I was with the information you have posted here.
I also have a web site about dog training
so I know I’m talking about when I say your site is top-notch!
Keep up the great work, you are providing a great resource on the Internet here!

Comment by acoach2




Leave a Reply

