SpiritFarmer


Off The Map time . . .
November 1, 2007, 6:36 am
Filed under: conference, Seattle

It’s becoming a sort of default calendar item for me, but it’s the first weekend of November, which must mean I’ll be at the Off The Map event, this year codenamed Hear, Listen, Connect. I’ve been so cranking busy over the past few months that I’ve not had the time to be as involved in some of the behind the scenes stuff as in previous years, but I still love going to these things – mainly for the people I get to see. I won’t be able to stay for the whole conference, but I’m sure it’ll be fun. I’ll definitely miss seeing some friends that aren’t making the trip this year, though.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

