SpiritFarmer


The most intriguing story I didn’t have time to read this week
December 8, 2007, 6:54 am
Filed under: uncategorized

No time to read “other” stuff this week. Truth is, I don’t have time to be blogging now. But when I do have more time, I’m going to chase this story:

For Earth’s Sake, Don’t Divorce . . . Study: Single Households Consume Lots More Per Capita Than Married Ones

A quick scan of “Christian” headlines I track reveals not a blip on the radar . . . perhaps we’re too busy fighting homosexual marriage and denying global warming to actually care about heterosexual divorce and the environment. Perhaps I’ll get to this story next week.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

