SpiritFarmer


Things you might wish you didn’t know about me
January 24, 2008, 2:58 pm
Filed under: uncategorized | Tags:

I was looking in the mirror this morning, realizing that I need to tame my mad scientist hair.  This led me to ask what kind of haircut I should get, which led me to remember some of the interesting fashion choices I’ve made over the years.

My wedding photos don’t show me wearing some really ugly or bizarre-colored tuxedo . . . but they do show my vintage Tom Sellick mustache.

Thankfully, very little photographic evidence exists that would confirm the fact that I used to rock a mullet . . . with blond streak highlights.

I’ve never followed through on this, but I used to have strange urges to apply eyeliner.

I used to wear an eyebrow ring . . . and sometimes wish I still had it.

I may never stop wearing Doc Martens.

I have a couple pairs of jeans that are too long, and when people aren’t looking, I peg them, just to remember the 80s . . . and commence new levels of self-loathing.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

