SpiritFarmer


Forecast: Either Heavy or Light Blogging Ahead
February 28, 2008, 6:32 am
Filed under: conference, friends, Seattle

With my astute forecasting skills, I could be a weather man, yes?

As of this evening, I’ll be spending the next couple/few days at The New Conspirators Festival.  I will try to blog the event, which may mean an annoying amount of words here.  Of course, I’ve tried the whole live-blogging a conference thing before, and failed miserably.  I’m one of those people that will buy my ticket to a three day conference, just so I can stand in the hallways talking to people during the sessions.  If I can figure out a way of taking good notes and putting them into actual prose-y sentences, I’ll do it.

I’m really looking forward to this event.  I’ve got several friends to catch up with, and I’m looking forward to meeting several more.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

