SpiritFarmer


The Sad, Sad Place I Call Home
April 2, 2008, 6:45 am
Filed under: uncategorized

I took the following picture while driving yesterday.  It’s less than one mile from my home.

stophavingfun

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Now was the sign facing towards your house or away from your house? That’s the big question…

Comment by Michael

That’s funny. As a matter of fact, it is facing AWAY from my house, which, you know, makes sense.

Comment by steve lewis

that is hilarious, I hope I can find sometime to use the picture.

Comment by brad brisco




Leave a Reply

