SpiritFarmer


Holy Spirit Found in Area Man’s Basement
April 11, 2008, 7:08 am
Filed under: humor

Oh, this is good.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I’m glad you liked it. I almost didn’t publish it. In the end, though, there is something so sad and lonely and pathetic about being trapped in a bottle for 22 years that I couldn’t resist.

Comment by markvans

As this is under the humor banner, I’ll take it as a joke.
If there is a Holy Spirit, I don’t think it can be kept in a bottle.
If I were the police, I’d be digging a bit deeper for the cause of those sounds.

Comment by planetross

Hmmm. Good point planetross. Something foul is happening at this house.

Comment by markvans




Leave a Reply

