SpiritFarmer


Todd Hunter blogs
June 6, 2008, 8:03 am
Filed under: blogging, friends

Looks like I lost a blog post in WordPress, so this is attempt #2.

I was very happy to get the e-mail notification that Todd Hunter is blogging once again, after a disastrously long hiatus.  I have learned so much from this guy over the past several years, it’s crazy.  I’ve gotten to know him a little bit, through a variety of means – a little church planter coaching here, some common friendships there, a lot of his teaching everywhere.  Most recently, I got to sit next to him while gawking at the Dalai Lama and Archbishop Desmond Tutu.  I admire Todd on many levels.

Whether you know who Todd is or not, trust me, you’ll want to bookmark/subscribe to this blog.  Oh, and be on the lookout for the book he’ll publish soon with IVP.  Good stuff awaits us all.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

