SpiritFarmer


I suppose I should be ashamed to admit this . . .
July 23, 2008, 8:29 am
Filed under: media

. . . but I watched this show last night for the first time.  Laughed uncontrollably.  It’s totally not the kind of show I’d normally enjoy – not usually into slapstick humor.  I need to never watch the show again . . . but I just might get suckered in.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Nah, no reason to be ashamed… these people signed up to subject themselves to complete embarrasment. If you are going to watch TV, Japanese game shows are some of the best programming out there… beats the news and provides entertainment until football season.

Comment by Jeremy

Don’t fight it, Steve. Give in to the sin that is “Wipeout.”

Seriously, I love the show. It is totally stupid, but great for laughs. And be grateful, because my local network pre-empted it last night for some local version of “American Idol.” I was so disappointed. But there’s always next Tuesday! 😉

Peace.

Comment by Steve K.

Steve…this show is totally ridiculous but I can’t turn it off. I can’t stop the laughter when I am watching. I am very disturbed by my addiction to this show.

Comment by brittany




Leave a Reply

