SpiritFarmer


Blogging about nothing
August 21, 2008, 6:58 am
Filed under: denomination, family, home improvement

The blog’s been dark for a few days here.  Just thought I’d let both of you that read it exactly why . . .

First, I had a couple of days worth of annual staff meetings at the denomination.  Here in the Northwest, we’re in the middle of a major organizational restructuring.  There are parts of it that I really like, and well, some other parts that I’ll not whine about.  Won’t do any good.

Second, I’m in the middle of changing this:

bathroom makeover 003

into this:

bathroom makeover 001

Things have already progressed since that last picture.  But it’s gonna be a few days.  I’ll try to update the blog as I’m able, but if there’s nothing new when you pay me a visit here, you can just use whatever time you had allotted for reading to pray for my back!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

