SpiritFarmer


Tweet of the week
October 31, 2008, 7:43 am
Filed under: friends, politics, twitter

Lots of the clever and pseudo-clever bloggers out there have themes they post on – “Music Monday,” “Top 3 Tuesday,” “Phriday Photo,” etc.  I don’t have the creative energy to maintain something like that week in, week out.  But if I did, I think I’d do a “Tweet of the Week” . . . or perhaps I’d call it “Tweek” for short.  This would just be my favorite post by someone I follow on Twitter.  I know, a lot of you don’t do Twitter, which is fine – I’m not trying to convert you (but if you are on Twitter and want to look me up, here I am).  For the uninitiated, a post on Twitter is referred to as a “tweet,” and must be 140 characters or less.  So here’s my favorite tweet of the week:

From my friend, Eliacin (Twitter here, blog here):

reflecting on the imagery that is painted in how different the levels of enthusiasm are among Xians btween Easter & Election day 

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

that’s a great idea; wish I thought it first. keep tweeking.

Comment by wayne park




Leave a Reply

