SpiritFarmer


This is not a blog post
November 13, 2008, 8:20 am
Filed under: college ministry, denomination, family

I’m posting here only to say that I’ve returned after nearly a week away – quite an eventful week, too.  There are plenty of topics to cover, but it’d be best if I broke them down into distinct posts, so for the sake of organizing my thoughts, here are a few of the things I’ll be updating – our latest inter::mission happenings, a collegiate conference featuring Jim Henderson and Matt Casper, a denominational convention which likely spells change for me and my work, and a few miscellaneous tidbits here and there.

Before I get to all that, the more important thing for me to note is that it’s my beautiful bride’s birthday today!  She is an incredibly smart, hard-working, multi-talented woman, and I love her madly.  She just keeps getting better and better all the time in many ways.  So, happy birthday Michelle.  Thanks for sharing your life with me.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

