SpiritFarmer


Double Tweek, 11/20/08
November 21, 2008, 9:20 am
Filed under: twitter

Today’s my last day before leaving town for Thanksgiving, so I’m feeling a little loose.  As a result, I’m going to pop more than one “tweet of the week” on here.

 

First, is the real one, from Janetta (Twitter here / blog here):

Just witnessed the most beautiful vision of a compassionate humanity: a homeless man walked a blind man across the street to get coffee
Wed, Nov 19 11:25:26

 

The other one I’ll mention is actually a direct message on Twitter from Jason Clark (Twitter here / blog here) to me.  While I was at the Peter Rollins talk the other day, I sent this tweet:

Peter freaking Rollins. 20 min. in, and my head is about to explode. 1:57 PM Nov 18th

 

In a quick response, Jason sent this funny dm.  It’s a bit of an inside joke, but I almost laughed out loud while sitting there listening to Pete:

of course if you really had a head that could explode, but of course it’s the idea of your head exploding that’s more real:-)
Tue, Nov 18 14:04:17

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

