SpiritFarmer


Happy New Year
January 1, 2009, 9:18 pm
Filed under: uncategorized

Hi all.  I know it’s been extremely quiet ’round here lately.  As I try to tie up loose ends on my doctoral dissertation, that’ll probably persist for the next several weeks.  However, just in case I decided that one of my New Year’s Resolutions for the year is to blog daily, I figured I should go ahead and post something!  Just kidding.

2008 was a wild ride in many ways.  I’d do a year in review, but hey, that’s what the archives are for.  Looking back, I’ve made some very good friends in the past year, gone deeper with other friends, and been stretched in some important ways.  I’m looking forward to 2009 – there are still way more questions than answers about what this year is likely to have in store. 

I’ll try to have more fun on the ‘ol blog this year.  Maybe I’ll change my layout, throw a few bells and whistles on, whatever.  I hope your calendar is full of good times ahead.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

